Super speedy shipment, beautiful rug!

pearcewilliams on 18 May, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Love this rug. More beautiful than the photo and it arrived so fast! Thank you, Alyse

Alyse Nelson on 02 May, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Even more beautiful than on the pictures. Great contact with seller. Very happy with the overall transaction!

karinedreyfus on 07 Mar, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous rug! Thank you ++

rebeccathejones on 13 Feb, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Vivid colours, lovely good quality backing mat included

lauramitchelson on 12 Jul, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

love it thank you so much!

Lizzie Gordon on 03 May, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is my favourite of the three pieces I ordered. The color is stunning and it gives a quiet paeceful athmosphere to the room.

Yvonne Frey on 03 May, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

A very beautiful small piece with lovely joyful colors, perfect for the south west of France.

Yvonne Frey on 03 May, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Delivery was perfect and we love this piece.

Yvonne Frey on 03 May, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful rug in great condition and quick delivery !

aditikap01 on 24 Feb, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Nice. Shipped quickly too. Thank you

Lami on 25 Jan, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

SO GORGEOUS!! A beautiful rug, even better than in the pics and really lovely quality…got my eye on more now! Many thanks for a great item…! Made my day!

Melanie Saunders on 07 Dec, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful piece! Suits our decor perfectly. The colours look just like they do in the picture too, which was particularly impressive! It was very carefully packaged for international delivery and arrived quickly. This is my second purchase from this seller and I would definitely recommend them.

kmr19 on 22 Nov, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great seller, very professional and helpful. The rug was not right for me, unfortunately, but thanks to the helpful and professional handling of the seller it was easy to return it and get the sale price + shipping costs refunded.

sudabeh1 on 21 Oct, 2016

5 out of 5 star

Emily’s House are incredibly helpful, I would highly and hugely recommended them if you are looking to buy a rug.

emma bernhardt on 21 Oct, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

EmilysHouseLondon’s rugs are exquisite! I bought three!

mzbee on 27 Sep, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great rug – just as described. Arrived safely, quickly and in very good condition. Communication with the seller was great, and I’d love to buy from them again in the future 🙂

chiara cire on 16 Sep, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It was a smooth transaction with EmilysHouseLondon . The piece arrived quickly from London and looked great in person and was as it was represented on Etsy. It was a pleasure working with them and I hope to do more busines with Emily’s House in the future.

george853 on 30 Aug, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Everything went smoothly with this purchase from EmilysHouse . The blanket was as described and looked great in person . I hope to buy more items from EmilysHouse in the future .

george853 on 04 Aug, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The two pieces I ordered arrived safely and look even better for real. They look perfect (in my home office as place mats for decorator pieces). They are fine quality and, I think, very good values. Just what I was seeking!

ljzanetta on 05 Jul, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love! Beautiful, clean and on time!

thegreenvase on 28 Jun, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Came packaged really well with a great explanation leaflet. I love the rug

Caroline Judd on 02 Jun, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous rug, good quality, colours spot on. Very prompt and friendly service too, I’ll definitely buy from Katrien again 🙂

Woollysox on 12 May, 2016

5 out of 5 star

Beautiful rug. Wonderful customer service.

Antonio T on 03 May, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful piece, I do love it so! thanks for great communication and prompt despatch. really lovely.

S R on 27 Apr, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this rug – It’s my third vintage moroccan rug, but my first boucherouite – it’s exactly as pictured, arrived in a timely manner. The seller provided additional photos by request in advance of my purchase and the colors were as pictured. During international transit, the brown paper packaging was ripped back in several places (quite a lot, actually) but the rug arrived intact/undamaged and the seller offered a shipping discount/tried to remedy and was highly professional in communication. I would certainly order from this shop again (I would just add a message about carefully packaging the rug before shipping).

kenda11az on 26 Apr, 20165 out of 5 stars

La qualità dell’articolo è come descritta è come me lo aspettavo, i colori purtroppo non sono mai come si vedono a video, bisogna immaginare molto. Consegna perfetta

Daniela Biz on 31 Mar, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I love this rug. Great service and delivery too. Thank you!

honeybeealchemy on 06 Mar, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This rug is absolutely beautiful. I held off buying for a while but am so glad I finally bought it! The colours are just as bright and vivid as in the photo and the quality of the rug is fantastic. It almost looks new and not like vintage at all! Delivery was incredibly quick and I had the rug within two days of ordering it. Thanks very much Emilys House London!

Harriet Peacock on 26 Jan, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfection across domains- communication, shipping, packaging and product. Love my new authentic vintage rug. Trustworthy boutique! A+++++++

brittprice on 20 Jan, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with quality, color of both rugs.

pagebirmingham on 24 Dec, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Really happy about the purchase!

Johanna Laitanen on 18 Dec, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very rare to find this sort of Kilim rug. Very satisfied with quality and colors

Delfina Rattazzi on 15 Dec, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

The rugs are amazing, vibrant colors just as shown in photos, they are a true work of art! Seller was very helpful, and shipping to the states was extremely fast. Overall excellent service!

Randy on 07 Dec, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The rug is amazing, high quality and vibrant colors, just as shown in photos! Extremely fast shipping to the states. I highly recommend shop, seller was very helpful, a great experience!

Randy on 07 Dec, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It’s perfect in my very small powder room. I wasn’t a fan of the rug pad it came with but I had another on hand. It’s beautiful!!

Jenilyn Smith Designs on 29 Oct, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

great quality rug, good communication. A++!

raffaella on 28 Oct, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning craftsmanship and vibrant colours.

melaniekeynes on 07 Oct, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

great product and great service!

jamiecoulter on 08 Sep, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

super quick delivery + excellent service. thank you.

C K on 01 Sep, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous rugs, honest, good hearted seller, thank you so much.

kateranaway on 12 Aug, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service. So happy with my new rug. Came as promised and in mint condition.

stinstinsen on 14 Jun, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

GORGEOUS rug. Couldn’t be happier!

Luca on 11 Jun, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely, with lovely packaging and very quick to arrive

georgie hopton on 10 Jun, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is now my favorite rug! Thank you!

annafiona on 19 May, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful piece + excellent service + super quick delivery. thank you!

C K on 24 Apr, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

 Beautiful rug! Thank you much!

Kate Goodson on 22 Apr, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and tough too. I love how the colours melt towards blue. I enjoy kneeling on it to build a fire, it’s so cushiony! delighted with it; thanks very much!

Flora McLachlan on 16 Apr, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful rug, just as pictured. Was able to hold for us until we got home from a trip and arrived at our doorstep soon after we arrived back home! So happy with this purchase.

winonabailey on 01 Apr, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very fast shipment across the pond. Item was exactly as described and pictures- beautiful! Would definitely buy from this shop again.

Sylvia L. on 19 Mar, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Rug and fantastic service and delivery time. Will definitely be purchasing further!

chillgill on 18 Feb, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning, The pictures do not do these rugs justice. The quality is impeccable. I adore rugs, and I purchase many of them; these rugs are clean, authentic, sturdy and exactly as described. Communication was easy, and shipping to the Northwestern USA was incredibly fast. Highly recommended! A++++++++++++++++

brittprice on 15 Feb, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The article was sent very quickly and it arrived just after a few days. The packaging had been done with care. I can strongly recommend to order rugs from Emily’s House. My rug is from Malatya. It’s a simple and very beautiful rug which fits perfectly in my humble living room. Thank you very much for the plasant deal.

Carsten Schneider on 10 Feb, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful rug – as described. Super fast shipping, very nice and professional seller!

stempelgruft on 10 Jan, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful rug! Fast shipping – very good communication

stempelgruft on 10 Jan, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

VERY nice rug. Very professional seller w fast shipping. Loved the packaging. 😀

stephanielandry on 07 Jan, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great communication, lightning fast shipping. Thanks!

Tiago Pedroso on 06 Jan, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Items as destribed – very fast delivery. Great service !

BettinaHolst on 30 Dec, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning. Super fast shipping! Excellent communication. Quality is way above price point.

brittprice on 26 Dec, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful rug and excellent seller!

Inger Elisabeth Jerstad on 18 Dec, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Incredibly beautiful rug !! The colors and textures are so delicate and nicely matched. It is even more pretty in person. Very helpfull and friendly seller.

clémentine on 17 Dec, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The rug I received was unbelievable beautiful. My whole family is so happy with it. The rug is even more beautiful then on the picture. Great quality as well. I would give Emilyshouselondon 10 starts if I could. For everybody looking for a high quality and tasteful rug I can only recommend Emilyshouselondon. For sure when I can permit it I will go back for another rug by Emilyshouselondon.

lieke1966 on 11 Nov, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful rug, well priced, arrived quickly

Karin Drew on 24 Oct, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful rug in great vintage condition! Low cost shipping from Europe ! Thanks!

Laetitia Boswell on 24 Oct, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing carpet, delivered promptly

Elizabeth Kane on 04 Sep, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

very unusual and nice colors in this rug, wonderful seller to work with

gretchenlb on 28 Aug, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

love love love this rug, the colors are exactly like the picture

gretchenlb on 28 Aug, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

wonderful little rug with fast shipping

gretchenlb on 28 Aug, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

very unique piece that is perfect for a doorway mat.

gretchenlb on 03 Aug, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Another gorgeous rug. Love it!

Laura on 22 Jun, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous carpet. I love it! great service too, Thanks Katrien 🙂

Laura on 03 Jun, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely rug, looks exactly like picture, shipped quickly

Stacey Pitsillides on 11 Dec, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

everythings fine! great rug!

Alaska Joy on 27 Oct, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

gorgeous!!!

Anonymous on 22 Jul, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic older carpet, packed perfectly and delivered fast. Thank You!

Anonymous on 19 Jul, 2013

5 out of 5 stars